Our Leadership

Officers

President (Dec 2021)
Todd Lawson

(309) 495-4279
Todd.lawson@busey.com
Sr. VP Busey Bank

Vice President (Dec 2021)
Karla Kane
(309) 358-1000
kckane@s-pelmwood.com
Stewart-Peterson Group, Financial Officer

Treasurer (Dec 2021)
Mike Grane
(309) 686-3300
mgrane@cwtc.org
CWTC, CFO

Secretary (Dec 2021)
Dawn Weber
309-427-2509
weberd@lincolnoffice.com
Lincoln Office LLC, Business Serv. Mgr.

Directors

Director (Dec 2022)
Seth Colvin 
(309) 683-3399
scolvin@petersenhotels.com
Suite Fire Bar & Grill, Executive Chef 

Director (Dec 2020)
Todd Guidi
(309) 635-3939

Director (Dec 2020)
Kristen Dancey
(309) 266-9781
kdancey@aclifepoints.org
AC Lifepoints, Director of Nursing

Advisory Board Director:
Rick Christian

(309) 243-5830
drrik64@yahoo.com
Illinois Central College

 

 

 

Staff

Executive Director
Amanda Atchley
(309) 258-6002
exec@campbigsky.org

Founder/Mission Director:
Brad Guidi
(309) 635-6104
guidibrad@gmail.com

Maintenace MGR
John Hagen

(309) 224-9484
Jhagen12@sbcglobal.net

Education Coordinator
Susan Sarver
(309) 358-1713
Susansarver88@yahoo.com

Operations MGR
Tom Chatterton
(309) 258-6383
cbsoperationsmanager@gmail.co